Scientific and Program Advisory Committee (Year 2021)

Dr. NK Ganguly, Former Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research and Visiting Professor, Policy Center for Biomedical Research, Translational Health Science and Technology  Institute, Faridabad

Prof. Partha P Majumder, Distinguished Professor, National Institute of Biomedical  Genomics, West  Bengal

Dr. HPS Sachdev, Senior Consultant Pediatrics and Clinical Epidemiology, Sitaram Bhartia Institute of Science and Research, New Delhi

Dr. Siddharth Ramji, Neonatologist and Pediatrician, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi

Dr. Rajat Goyal, Country Director, International AIDS Vaccine Initiative, New Delhi

Dr. T Ramamurthy, National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dr. Anura Kurpad, Professor and Head, Physiology and Nutrition, St Johns Research Institute, Bangalore

Dr. CS Yagnik, Director, KEM Hospital Diabetes Center, Pune, Maharashtra

Dr. B Sesikeran, Former Director, National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad